The Black Swan

550 Manchester Road, Hollins Green, Greater Manchester, WA3 6LA
0161 222 4444

WHAT'S ON

poker night

Monday night is Poker night from 9pm

Mon 23 Apr 2018 9 PM
Brain of Rixton quiz

Join us for the Brain of Rixton quiz every Wednesday from 9pm

Wed 25 Apr 2018 9 PM
Live Music with Simon Roscoe

Join us for an evening of fantastic vocals from Simon Roscoe

Fri 27 Apr 2018 9 PM
The Borrowers

Join Duo The Borrowers for a great night of live music from 9pm

Sat 28 Apr 2018 9 PM
Sunday quiz

Join us and host Darren Goulden for the Quiz every Sunday night from 9pm

Sun 29 Apr 2018 9 PM
poker night

Monday night is Poker night from 9pm

Mon 30 Apr 2018 9 PM
Sunday quiz

Join us and host Darren Goulden for the Quiz every Sunday night from 9pm

Sun 06 May 2018 9 PM
poker night

Monday night is Poker night from 9pm

Mon 07 May 2018 9 PM
A right Royal knees up

In honour of the Royal Wedding we are having a Right Royal Knees up DJ night from 9pm!

Sat 19 May 2018 9 PM
Live Music with Simon Roscoe

Join us for an evening of fantastic vocals from Simon Roscoe

Fri 25 May 2018 9 PM
Made in Manchester party night

Join us for DJ night celebrating the best in Manchester music

Sat 26 May 2018 9 PM
Dad Dancing night

To celebrate Father's day a DJ night with a difference bring your dad out for the best tunes guaranteed to get your dad up dancing from 9pm!

Sat 16 Jun 2018 9 PM
Live Music with Simon Roscoe

Join us for an evening of fantastic vocals from Simon Roscoe

Fri 29 Jun 2018 9 PM